The fourth generation of the legendary MobiLight

Mobilight 4

  • Battery-powered, unique lamp for that special occasion
  • Unique effects, thanks to 3 individually controllable LEDs

The MobiLight 4 is an LED battery spotlight designed for professional applications. It impresses with its three separately controllable LEDs. In combination with the effect lens, this produces extraordinary lighting effects. The beam angle can be changed between 10 degrees and 160 degrees by moving the effect lens. Also by turning the effect lens, a light cone with contours or uniform lighting can be created. Without the optics, the MobiLight 4 illuminates the entire room.

The headlight operates for at least eight hours on a single charge. The batteries in the device are charged using the supplied power pack. The headlight can also be operated indefinitely with or without batteries on the power supply.

You can control the MobiLight 4 with the Ape Labs 2.4 GHz radio remote control, via wireless DMX with the Ape Labs W-APE or W-APP wireless DMX transceiver, or directly via DMX (cable). When controlled by DMX, the spotlight can also be used as a W-APE wireless DMX transmitter. (In this case, the signals received via cable are transmitted to all other Ape Labs products by radio.) When controlled via W-APP wireless DMX, the DMX data are also output at the DMX socket, meaning third-party devices can be controlled via DMX as well.

The preconfigured programs, colors, and speeds offer the right lighting for every event. The device also has MusikMode. This is controlled by an internal microphone that automatically adjusts to any volume.

 

Note
All Ape Labs products are compatible with each other and can be controlled with the same remote control, W-APP or W-APE transceiver. All colors and programs are coordinated. Ape Labs devices communicate with each other to create a uniform appearance and to transmit the radio signals to faraway devices.

Dealers for this product

Features
Scope of Delivery
Measurements/Tech Specs

Features

 

  • Three 15-watt RGBW LEDs
  • High efficiency, due to spherical and Fresnel lenses
  • LC display
  • Internal colors and programs with adjustable speed
  • Dimming capability
  • MusikMode feature, with audio pulled from the internal microphone or the central microphone of a W-APE transceiver
  • Internal radio module for remote control and W-APE wireless DMX (four DMX universes possible)
  • Capability to be used as a wireless DMX transmitter (W-APE / W-APP)
  • W-APE wireless DMX serves as output at the DMX socket
  • Four-group management with control by remote or W-APE or W-APP
  • Three-pin Neutrik XLR sockets for DMX (input and output)
  • Different DMX modes: three channels (dimmer, program, speed); twelve channels (three times RGBW 8 bit); twenty-four channels (three times RGBW 16 bit)
  • Battery life of at least eight hours (with recommended batteries)

 

Scope of Delivery

 

 

Mobilight 4 (Art.No.1000, EAN 4260482880002)

1x MobiLight 4
1x ball lens unit
1x magnetic holder for lenses
1x effect lens
1x rain jacket
1x power supply (charger) 100-240 V.

Batteries are not included. Twenty AA/NiMH cells are required for each MobiLight 4. (2,700 mAh capacity is recommended.)

 

Measurements/Tech Specs

  • MobiLight 4: 19.7 x 19.7 x 5.6 cm
  • Weight: 2,5 kg (weight incl. batteries)
  • Power requirement: 100-240 V / 50-60 Hz

Product Video

Die vierte Generation des legendären Mobilight!

Mobilight 4

  • Akkubetriebene, einzigartige Lampe für den besonderen Anlass
  • Einzigartige Effekte, dank 3 individuell ansteuerbarer LEDs

Das MobiLight4 ist ein für den professionellen Anwendungsbereich konzipierter LED-Akku-Scheinwerfer. Er besticht durch seine drei separat ansteuerbaren LEDs, die in Kombination mit der Effekt-Linse außergewöhnliche Lichteffekte erzeugen. Der Abstrahlwinkel kann durch Verschieben der Effekt-Linse zwischen 10° und 160° verändert werden. Durch Drehen der Linse kann ein Lichtkegel mit scharfen Konturen, sowie eine gleichmäßige Beleuchtung erzeugt werden. Ohne die Optik beleuchtet das Mobilight 4 den ganzen Raum.
Der Scheinwerfer leuchtet mit einer Akkuladung mindestens 8 Stunden. Über das mitgelieferte Netzteil werden die Akkus im Gerät geladen. Der Scheinwerfer kann aber auch, egal ob Akkus eingelegt sind, permanent am Netz betrieben werden.

Sie können das MobiLight 4 mit der Ape Labs 2,4 GHz Funk-Fernbedienung, per “wireless DMX” mit dem Ape Labs W-APP Bluetooth DMX Transceiver oder dem W-APE wireless DMX Transceiver oder direkt per DMX (Kabel) steuern. Bei der Ansteuerung per DMX, kann der Scheinwerfer auch als W-APE wireless-DMX-Sender verwendet werden, d.h. die per Kabel erhaltenen Signale, werden per Funk an alle weiteren Ape Labs Produkte weitergegeben. Bei der Ansteuerung per W-APE wireless DMX, werden die DMX-Daten auch an der DMX-Buchse ausgegeben, um z.B. auch Fremdgeräte per DMX ansteuern zu können.
Die vorkonfigurierten Programme, Farben und Geschwindigkeiten bieten für jedes Event die passende Beleuchtung. Zudem besitzt das Gerät einen MusikMode. Gesteuert wird dieser über ein internes Mikrofon, das sich automatisch an jede Lautstärke anpasst.

 

Hinweis
Alle Ape Labs Produkte sind miteinander kompatibel und lassen mit der gleichen Fernbedienung, dem W-APP bzw. W-APE Transceiver steuern. Sämtliche Farben und Programme sind aufeinander abgestimmt. Ape Labs Geräte kommunizieren untereinander, um ein einheitliches Lichtbild zu erzeugen und um die Funksignale auch an weit entfernte Geräte weiterzuleiten.

Dealers for this product

Features
Lieferumgang
Abmessungen/Technische Daten

Features

  • 3 x 15 Watt RGBW LEDs
  • hoher Wirkungsgrad durch Kugel- und Fresnellinse
  • LC Display
  • interne Farben und Programme mit regelbarer Geschwindigkeit
  • dimmbar
  • MusikMode mit Auto-Gain über internes Mikrofon oder über zentrales Mikrofon des W-APP oder des W-APE Transceivers
  • internes Funkmodul für Fernbedienung, W-APP und W-APE wireless DMX (4 DMX-Universen möglich)
  • MobiLight4 kann auch als wireless DMX Sender (W-APE) verwendet werden.
  • W-APE wireless DMX wird an DMX-Buchse ausgegeben
  • 4 Gruppen-Management für Steuerung per Fernbedienung oder W-APE
  • 3-polige Neutrik XLR-Buchsen für DMX (Ein- und Ausgang)
  • verschiedene DMX-Modi: 3-Kanäle (Dimmer, Programm, Speed); 12 Kanäle (3x RGBW 8Bit); 24 Kanäle (3x RGBW 16Bit)
  • Akkulaufzeit: mindestens 8 Stunden (mit empfohlenen Akkus)

Lieferumgang

Mobilight 4 (Art.No.1000, EAN 4260482880002)

  • 1x MobiLight 4
  • 1x Kugellinsen-Einheit
  • 1x Magnet-Halterung für Linsen
  • 1x Effekt-Linse
  • 1x Rainjacket
  • 1x Netzteil (Ladegerät) 100-240 V

 

MobiLight 4 – Tourpack (Art.No.1014, EAN 4260482880064)

  • 6x MobiLight 4
  • 6x Kugellinsen-Einheit
  • 6x Magnet-Halterung für Linsen
  • 6x Effekt-Linse
  • 2x Ape Labs Funk-Fernbedienung (2,4 GHz)
  • 1x Flightcase inkl. Netzteil/Ladeelektronik

 

Akkus sind nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten. Je MobiLight4 werden 20x AA/NiMH-Zellen benötigt (2700mAh Kapazität empfohlen).

 

 

Abmessungen/Technische Daten

  • MobiLight 4: 19,7 x 19,7 x 5,6 cm
  • Gewicht: 2,5 kg (Gewicht inkl. Akkus)
  • Elektrischer Anschlusswert: 100-240 V / 50-60 Hz

Product Video